HOME > Activity > Laboratories

Last Updated: April 1, 2021


division laboratory title name
Department of Networking Research Multimedia and Secure Networking Research Laboratory
Web Site
Professor Yasuo Okabe
Associate professor Shuichi Miyazaki
Assistant professor Daisuke Kotani
Department of Computing Research Supercomputing Research Laboratory
Web Site
Professor Hiroshi Nakashima
Associate professor Keiichiro Fukazawa
Media Computing Research Laboratory
Web Site
Professor Satoru Ushijima
Assistant professor Daisuke Toriu
Visualization Laboratory
Web Site
Professor Koji Koyamada
Program-specific Lecturer Hiroaki Natsukawa
Program-specific Lecturer Hidekazu Kasahara
Department of Educational Support Learning Analytics Laboratory
Web Site
Professor Hiroaki Ogata
Program-Specific Lecturer FLANAGAN Brendan John
Program-Specific Lecturer MAJUMDAR Rwitajit
Distance Communication and Education Laboratory
Web Site
Professor Yuichi Nakamura
Department of Digital Content Research Multimedia Research Laboratory Web Site Associate professor Kazuaki Kondo
Assistant Professor Kei Shimonishi
Digital Archiving Research Laboratory
Web Site
Professor Shinsuke Mori
Program-Specific Professor Hideki Mima
Associate professor Hiroaki Nanjo
Assistant Professor Hirotaka Kameko
Collaborative Research
Management Information System Laboratory (IIMC collaboration) Professor Yasuhiro Nagai
Professor Motonori Nakamura
Associate Professor Noritoshi Atsumi
Associate professor(specially entitled) Takaaki Komura
Media Information Laboratory (IIMC collaboration) Professor Shoji Kajita
Associate professor Yoshitaka Morimura
Program-Specific Lecturer Eiri Ono
Assistant professor Tamaki Motoki
Information Processing Studies Laboratory (ILAS collaboration) Professor Hajime Kita
Agricultural Economics and Information Laboratory Associate professor Tetsuji Senda
Copyright © Academic Center for Computing and Media Studies, Kyoto University, All Rights Reserved.